College & School contacts

Agriculture and Natural Resources, College of

Contact: Dr. Evelyn Cooper, 301.405.0117, ecooper@umd.edu

 

 

Architecture, Planning and Preservation, School of

Contact: Michael Brick, 301.405.6291, brickm@umd.edu

 

 

Arts and Humanities, College of

 

American Studies, Department of

Contact: Tammi Archer, 301.405.1354, tarcher@umd.edu

 

Art, Department of

Contact: Kathie Boyle, 301.405.7790, kboyle2@umd.edu

 

Art History, Department of

Contact: Anna Waller, 301.405.1480, awaller@umd.edu

 

Communication, Department of

Contact: Carlin Bokal, 301.405.6519, cbokal@umd.edu

 

Classics, Department of

Contact: Patricia Rhodes-Kelly, 301.405.2014, prhodes@umd.edu

 

English and Comparative Literature, Departments of

Contact: Karen Lewis, 301.405.3825, lewiske@umd.edu

 

Film Studies, Department of

Contact: Josiland Chambers, 301.405.6021, jchamb@umd.edu

 

History, Department of

Contact: Jodi Hall, 301.405.4268, jlhall@umd.edu

 

Jewish Studies, Department of

Contact: Debra Kirsch, 301.405.4975, dakirsch@umd.edu

 

Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, School of

Contact: Josiland Chambers, 301.405.6021, jchamb@umd.edu and Adrianna Atkinson, 301-405-4023, aatkins2@umd.edu

 

Linguistics, Department of

Contact: Denise Best, 301.405.7002, denise@umd.edu

 

Music, School of

Contact: Craig Arnold, 301.405.5563, csarnold@umd.edu

 

Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies, School of

Contact: Cate O’Brien Barger, 301.405.3196, cbarger@umd.edu

 

Philosophy, Department of

Contact: Louise Gilman, 301.405.5689, lgilman@umd.edu

 

Women’s Studies, Department of

Contact: Cliffornia Royals Pryor, 301.405.6877, choward3@umd.edu

 

 

Behavioral and Social Sciences, College of

Contact: Michelle Slone, 301.405.8746, mcslone@umd.edu

African American Studies, Department of

Contact: Marci Deloatch, 301.405.1167, mdeloatc@umd.edu

 

Anthropology, Department of

Contact: Erik Hanson, 301.405.1436, ehanson@umd.edu

 

Criminology and Criminal Justice, Department of

Contact: Nicole Jackson, 301. 405.4729, crimevents@umd.edu

 

Economics, Department of

Contact: Shanna Edinger May, 301.405.7845,  econcommencement@econ.umd.edu

 

Hearing and Speech Sciences, Department of

Contact: Lisa Rickard, 301.405.4223, lrickard@umd.edu

 

Geographical Sciences, Department of

Contact: Amanda Hall, 301.405.4073, ahall2@umd.edu

 

Government and Politics, Department of

Contact: Karmin Cortes, 301.405.4142, kcortes@umd.edu

 

Joint Program in Survey Methodology

Contact: Jody Williams, 301.314.7955, jodywill@umd.edu

 

Psychology, Department of

Contact: Contact: Lori Kader, 301.405.5866, psycadvising@umd.edu

 

Sociology, Department of

Contact: Nicole De Loatch, 301.405.6389, ndeloat@umd.edu

 

 

Business, Robert H. Smith School of

Contact: Terrill Drake, 301.405.9420, tdrake@rhsmith.umd.edu

 

 

Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences, College of

Contact: Lisa Bradley Klemko, 301.405.2080, lbradley@umd.edu

 

 

Education, College of

Contact: Janis Cornell-DeMoss, 301.405.2364, jcdemoss@umd.edu

 

 

Engineering, A. James Clark School of

Contact: Jane Fines, 301.405.3857, jfines@umd.edu

 

 

Information Studies, College of

Contact: Jeff Waters, 301.405.2038, jwaters4@umd.edu

 

 

Journalism, Philip Merrill College of

Contact: David Watson, 301.405.2380, dcwatson@umd.edu

 

 

Public Health, School of

Contact: Jaime Oliver, 301.314.0781, jloliver@umd.edu

 

 

Public Policy, School of

Contact: Jiehong Lou 301.405.8933, jlou@umd.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Studies, Office of

Individual Studies

Contact: Lori Praniewicz, 301.314.0023, ljusie1@umd.edu

 

 

Office of Special Events

events@umd.edu / t: 301.405.4638   /  f: 301.314.2517